Centrio vs CRM 4 Agencies

Looking for a CRM 4 Agencies alternative?

CRM 4 Agencies is sold as an implementation project from A$3,500 plus monthly support. Centrio is a ready subscription you can start free today, covering both desks.

About CRM 4 Agencies

CRM 4 Agencies is a Perth-based system for migration and education agencies, covering visa tracking and reminders, course management, enrolment and payments. It is sold as a configured implementation with ongoing support, rather than as an off-the-shelf subscription.

That suits agencies that want the system shaped around their process. It is a larger commitment up front than a subscription you can trial.

Where CRM 4 Agencies is strong

  • Configured around your agency's own process.
  • Covers both migration and education.
  • A local Western Australian team.

Where Centrio differs

  • No up-front cost: Centrio Solo is free and Practice is A$99 a month. CRM 4 Agencies starts at A$3,500 for implementation, then A$600 a month for support.
  • Start the same day: sign up, import your clients and open a matter, with a 14-day trial and no card.
  • ImmiAccount auto-fill, Department forms and client money reconciliation are standard features.

Side by side

CRM 4 Agencies and Centrio, feature by feature.

FeatureCRM 4 AgenciesCentrio
Built forMigration and education agenciesMigration and education agents
Published priceImplementation from A$3,500, support A$600/month (4 to 6 hours), or quoteFree Solo plan (1 agent, 10 clients); Practice A$99/month flat, unlimited users
Free trialNot stated14 days, no card
ImmiAccount auto-fillNot statedYes, reviewed before you lodge
Department formsNot statedYes
Client moneyPayments; trust accounting not statedReceipts, disbursements and reconciliation
Education featuresCourse management and enrolmentStudent applications, enrolments, commissions, sub-agents
Data hostingLocation not statedHosted in Australia only

What it costs

CRM 4 Agencies lists implementation from A$3,500 plus support from A$600 a month, or a tailored quote. A year on Centrio Practice costs A$1,188 ex GST for unlimited users.

CRM 4 Agencies details are taken from its public website, checked 18 October 2026. "Not stated" means the site does not describe the feature, not that the product lacks it. Spotted something out of date? Email support@centrio.com.au and we will correct it. Sources: CRM 4 Agencies.

Common questions

Centrio or CRM 4 Agencies?

Comparing more options? Read our comparison of nine migration agent platforms.

How much does CRM 4 Agencies cost?

Its site lists implementation from A$3,500 and support from A$600 a month for 4 to 6 hours, or a tailored quote. Check the current figures with the vendor.

Is there a CRM 4 Agencies alternative with a free trial?

Centrio has a 14-day trial of its Practice plan with no card, and a free Solo plan for one agent with up to 10 clients. It covers migration and education on one client record.

Try it on a real matter

Compare it yourself, free.

Solo is free for one agent with up to 10 clients. Practice has a 14-day trial with no card. Import your clients and open a matter the same day.

Log inStart free trial