Centrio vs ImmiDesk

Looking for a ImmiDesk alternative?

ImmiDesk offers simple flat plans for migration agents, capped by user count. Centrio Practice has no user cap, a free single-agent plan, and an education desk.

About ImmiDesk

ImmiDesk is an Australian product for registered migration agents with flat monthly plans and no lock-in. Agreements are signed and filed against the matter, and each agency's data is held in Australia in its own database.

Its public site says less than most about ImmiAccount, Department forms and money handling, so agents comparing the two should ask for a demo of those parts.

Where ImmiDesk is strong

  • Simple flat plans, no lock-in, no card for the trial.
  • Data held in Australia with a separate database per agency.
  • Agreements signed and filed against the matter.

Where Centrio differs

  • No user cap: ImmiDesk Professional covers 3 users for A$149 and unlimited users costs A$599. Centrio Practice is A$99 for unlimited users.
  • Free plan: Centrio Solo is free for one agent with up to 10 clients. ImmiDesk Starter is A$69.
  • ImmiAccount auto-fill, Department forms and client money reconciliation are described features of Centrio.
  • Education desk included.

Side by side

ImmiDesk and Centrio, feature by feature.

FeatureImmiDeskCentrio
Built forRegistered migration agentsMigration and education agents
Published priceStarter A$69 (1 user), Professional A$149 (3 users), Enterprise A$599 (unlimited)Free Solo plan (1 agent, 10 clients); Practice A$99/month flat, unlimited users
Free trial14 days, no card14 days, no card
ImmiAccount auto-fillNot statedYes, reviewed before you lodge
Department formsNot statedYes
Client money"Money" module, detail not statedReceipts, disbursements and reconciliation
E-signaturesAgreements signed and filed against the matterYes
Education deskNoStudent applications, enrolments, commissions, sub-agents
Data hostingHeld in Australia, separate database per agencyHosted in Australia only

What it costs

ImmiDesk costs A$69 for one user, A$149 for up to three and A$599 for unlimited users, ex GST. Centrio is free for one agent with up to 10 clients, and A$99 a month ex GST for unlimited users.

ImmiDesk details are taken from its public website, checked 18 October 2026. "Not stated" means the site does not describe the feature, not that the product lacks it. Spotted something out of date? Email support@centrio.com.au and we will correct it. Sources: ImmiDesk, ImmiDesk pricing.

Common questions

Centrio or ImmiDesk?

Comparing more options? Read our comparison of nine migration agent platforms.

Is Centrio cheaper than ImmiDesk?

Yes at every published tier. A sole agent can use Centrio Solo for free (up to 10 clients) against ImmiDesk Starter at A$69. A team uses Centrio Practice at A$99 for unlimited users, against A$149 for three users or A$599 for unlimited on ImmiDesk.

Does Centrio keep data in Australia like ImmiDesk?

Yes. Centrio is hosted in Australia only. Agencies that need data to stay entirely in their own environment can also licence Centrio self-hosted.

Try it on a real matter

Compare it yourself, free.

Solo is free for one agent with up to 10 clients. Practice has a 14-day trial with no card. Import your clients and open a matter the same day.

Log inStart free trial